January Schedule of Events

Date

Day

Time

January 1 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

January 2

Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Jazz Solo Piano & Vocalist)

January 3 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)
January 4 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Tim Laughlin (Classic Jazz)
January 5 Friday

8:30-11:30

Mark Brooks (Jazz Bassist)
January 6 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Todd Duke (Jazz Guitarist)
January 7 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio (Jazz Piano)
January 8 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

January 9 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Jazz Solo Piano & Vocalist)
January 10 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Piano)

January 11 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Matt Johnson (Classic Jazz)
January 12 Friday

8:30-11:30

Riverside Jazz Collective (Traditional Jazz)
January 13 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Kris Tokarski Trio w/ Andy Schumm (Traditional Jazz)
January 14 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Larry Scala (Swing)
January 15 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

January 16 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Jazz Solo Piano & Vocalist)

January 17 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Piano)

January 18 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Joe Ashlar Duo (Jazz Piano)

January 19 Friday

8:30-11:30

Don Vappie (Jazz Guitarist)
January 20 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Leroy Jones (New Orleans Jazz)
January 21 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Tim Laughlin Trio (Traditional Jazz)

January 22 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

January 23 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Jazz Solo Piano & Vocalist)

January 24 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Piano)

January 25 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Meryl Zimmerman (Classic Jazz Vocalist)

January 26 Friday

8:30-11:30

Larry Scala (Swing)

January 27 Saturday

8:30-11:30

On The Levee Band (Traditional Jazz)

January 28 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio (Traditional Jazz)

January 29 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

January 30 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Joe Krown (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

January 31 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Piano)