September Schedule of Events

Date

Day

Time

Feature

September 1 Friday 8:30-11:30

Los Tres Amigos (Latin Jazz)

September 2 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Kris Tokarski Quartet (Classic Jazz)

September 3 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

September 4 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

September 5 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

September 6 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

John Royen (Stride Piano)

September 7 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Joe Ashlar Duo (Jazz)

September 8 Friday

8:30-11:30

Riverside Jazz Collective (Traditional Jazz)

September 9 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Kris Tokarski Quartet (Jazz)

September 10 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

September 11 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

September 12 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

September 13 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

September 14 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Matt Johnson (Classic Jazz)

September 15 Friday

8:30-11:30

Tim Laughlin Trio (Traditional Jazz)

September 16 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

September 17 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Tom Hook (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

September 18 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

September 19 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler

September 20 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

September 21 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Tom Hook Duo (Jazz Pianist & Vocalist)

September 22 Friday

8:30-11:30

David Harris (Jazz Trombonist)

September 23 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Matt Johnson (Jazz Guitar)

September 24 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Tom Hook (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

September 25 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

September 26

Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

September 27 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

September 28 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Tom Hook Duo (Jazz Pianist & Vocalist)

September 29

Friday 8:30-11:30 Don Vappie (Jazz Guitar)

September 30

Saturday 8:30-11:30 Larry Scala (Swing)