April Schedule of Events

Date

Day

Time

Feature

April 1 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

April 2 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

April 3 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

John Royen (Stride Piano)

April 4 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Larry Scala (Classic Jazz)

April 5 Friday

8:30-11:30

Don Vappie Trio (Jazz Guitar)

April 6 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Meryl Zimmerman Quartet (Great American Songbook Vocalist)

April 7 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio ft. Tim Laughlin (Traditional Jazz)

April 8 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

April 9 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

April 10 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

April 11 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Tim Laughlin (Classic Jazz)

April 12 Friday

8:30-11:30

French Quarter Fest All Stars (Traditional Jazz)

April 13 Saturday

8:30-11:30

On The Levee Jazz Band (Traditional Jazz - Tribute to Kid Ory)

April 14 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio ft. Clint Baker (Classic Jazz)

April 15 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

April 16 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

April 17 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

April 18 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ David Jellema (Traditional Jazz)

April 19 Friday

8:30-11:30

Steve Detroy Trio ft. Warren Battiste (Blues - Organ Trio)

April 20 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Leroy Jones (New Orleans Jazz)

April 21 Sunday

11am-2pm

8pm-11pm

Kris Tokarski (Solo Piano)

Kris Tokarski w/ Tim Laughlin (Classic Jazz)

April 22 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

April 23 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

April 24 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

John Royen (Stride Piano)

April 25 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Dennis Lichtman (Traditional Jazz)

April 26 Friday

8:30-11:30

Riverside Jazz Collective (Traditional Jazz)

April 27 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Jazz Fest All Stars (Classic Jazz)

April 28 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio ft. Tim Laughlin (Traditional Jazz)

April 29 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

April 30 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

May Schedule of Events

Date

Day

Time

Feature

May 1 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

May 2 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton w/ Evan Christopher (Traditional Jazz)
May 3 Friday

8:30-11:30

Don Vappie Trio (Jazz Guitar)

May 4 Saturday

8:30-11:30

On The Levee Jazz Band (Music of Kid Ory/Traditional Jazz)

May 5 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio ft. Duke Heitger (Classic Jazz)

May 6 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

May 7 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

May 8 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

May 9 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Meryl Zimmerman Duo (Jazz Vocalist)

May 10 Friday

8:30-11:30

Leroy Jones (New Orleans Jazz)

May 11 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Joe Krown (New Orleans Funk & Blues)

May 12 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Tim Laughlin Trio (Traditional Jazz)

May 13 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

May 14 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

May 15 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

May 16 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Matt Johnson Duo (Jazz Guitar)

May 17 Friday

8:30-11:30

Steve Pistorius (Traditional Jazz)

May 18 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Tap Room Four (Jazz from the 20’s)

May 19 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Steve Pistorius (Traditional Jazz)

May 20 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

May 21 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

May 22 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

May 23 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Peter Harris (Jazz)

May 24 Friday

8:30-11:30

Tom Saunders’ Hot Cats (Traditional Jazz)

May 25 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Los Tres Amigos (Latin Jazz)

May 26 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Banu Gibson (Great American Song Book Vocalist)

May 27 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

May 28 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

May 29 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

May 30 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Larry Scala (Classic Jazz)

May 31 Friday

8:30-11:30

Meryl Zimmerman Quartet (Great American Song Book Vocalist)